Undheim IL

Sælandvegen 19, 4342 Undheim, post@undheimil.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 974 530 678

Faktura: faktura@undheimil.no

Hovedstyret

Leder: Ranveig Undheim – 97986986 – leder@undheimil.no

Nestleder: Magne Undheim – 47509254 – nestleder@undheimil.no

Regnskap/økonomi: Ingmar Birkeland – 90111190 – kasserer@undheimil.no

Styremedlem: Hege Varhaug 41689976 – styremedlem@undheimil.no

Sekretær: Signe Tunheim – 41670054 – sekretaer@undheimil.no

Leder Fotball: Hermund Undheim – 99379743 – fotball@undheimil.no

Leder Håndball: Aud Jane Egge – 92615547 – handball@undheimil.no

Leder Tuba: Trine Haugstad – 93611319 – tuba@undheimil.no

Leder Friidrett: Svein Ove Risa – 90022391 – friidrett@undheimil.no

Driftsleder:  Hans Dahl Ørstavik – 92224226 – Drift@undheimil.no

Sponsoransvarlig: Rolf Undheim – 91360971 – Sponsor@undheimil.no