Undheim IL

Sælandvegen 19, 4342 Undheim

Hovedstyret

Leder: Hans Ørstavik – 92224226 – post@orstavik.no

Nestleder: Ranveig Undheim – 97986986 – ranveig.undheim@yahoo.no

Regnskap/økonomi: Ingmar Birkeland – 90111190 – ingmar.birkeland@bring.com

Styremedlem: Signe Tunheim – 41670054 – signe@time-elektro.no

Sekretær: Magne Undheim – 91892706 – magne.undheim@gmail.com

Leder Fotball: Ingve Risa – 99235435 – ingve.risa@gmail.com

Leder Håndball: Inger Fjermestad – 97181730 – ingeroline@hotmail.com

Leder Tuba: Kim Undheim – 40694226 – kim@kklode.no

Leder Friidrett: Svein Ove Risa – 90022391 – sveinorisa@hotmail.com

Leder Drift & Anlegg: Rolf Undheim 91360971, rol.undh@gmail.com