Undheim IL

Sælandvegen 19, 4342 Undheim, post@undheimil.no

Hovedstyret

Leder: Magne Undheim – 91892706 – leder@undheimil.no

Nestleder: Ranveig Undheim – 97986986 – ranveig.undheim@yahoo.no

Regnskap/økonomi: Ingmar Birkeland – 90111190 – ingmar.birkeland@bring.com

Styremedlem: Signe Tunheim – 41670054 – signe@time-elektro.no

Sekretær: Knut Undheim – 95160990 – knut.undheim@gmail.com

Leder Fotball: Ingve Risa – 99235435 – fotball@undheimil.no

Leder Håndball: Inger Fjermestad – 97181730 – handball@undheimil.no

Leder Tuba: Trine Haugstad – 93611319 – trine_haugstad@hotmail.com

Leder Friidrett: Svein Ove Risa – 90022391 – friidrett@undheimil.no

Leder Drift & Anlegg: Rolf Undheim 91360971, rol.undh@gmail.com